Paradym

2021 lost, worn out by Lucifer.

Pray that there is intelligent life somwhere out there in outspace, because I’m concerned that we have been cheated here on earth.

Published by normgtg

Retired, Spvt. Biomed Dept. at GSMC, Tx., HAM, Storm Chaser, founding member and Officer of LETARC, CEO GTG INC., Explorer with Teledyne and GSI, LIC'ed 1970 - FCC First Class Commercial Radiotelephone with Radar, Broadcast Engineer, Internet Researcher since 1987 Library Permitted, (Medical Library), studied computer networking, programming and servers, 72 semester hours.

2 thoughts on “Paradym

  1. Feb.1, 21 Monday
    Thursday morning, I woke up at 7:30 am with chest pains.
    I tried to drive myself to the hospital, but called my daughter while warming up my car and she arrived before the car got warm. I was chewing aspirins when the pain got to 8 and I got in her car.
    I spent the day and night in the ER. The next day while on a heperin drip, I had a second heart attack. The ER doctor was right there. They had been saying that I was too healthy to have a heart attack, the instruments didn’t show it, the blood chemistry was questionable.
    Friday afternoon they transported me by ambulance to a cathlab. The wire went past a place and my pain started to feel like my two attacks. They cleared the blockage, stented the vein.
    They said, this was the profile of a “widow-maker” heart attack.
    Thank God He brought me through.
    My daughter is providing an rv in the backyard for me to recover, else they would have put me in a nursing home. Tomorrow my daughter from Houston will start caring for me at my home. She and my son-in-law will stay with me up to two weeks if needed.

    Like

Leave a comment